Wande Coal – Realms EP

Wande Coal – Reals EP Mp3 & Zip Download

Nigerians Legendary Musician “Wande Coal” Just deliver new extended play (EP) Project Titled it “Reals Ep”.

In Addition, The new ep consist of 6 Good Tracks With a featuring from ” Wale”.

TRENDING🔥  Mr P – Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal

Download and Enjoy Below:

1. Again (Feat Wale) || DOWNLOAD

2. Check || DOWNLOAD

3. Naught Girl || DOWNLOAD

4. Again || DOWNLOAD

5. Ever Blazin || DOWNLOAD

6. Vex || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Please Comment