Phyno – Recognize ft Cheque

Download Phyno – Recognize ft Cheque Mp3

Phyno Igbo Indigenous Rapper finally Premiere the most anticipated Album Titled it “Deal With It Album”, Under His Music Label ” Penthauze”.

Off the 22 Tracks Album, Here’s an impressive Sound Track Dubbed “Recognize (featuring “Cheque”).

In Conclusion, the “ Deal With It” Album had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

Download and Enjoy Bellow:


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Phyno – Deal With It Album (Download All Tracks) | NaijaBanging Media

Please Comment