Olamide – Uy Scuti (Full Album)

Olamide – Uy Scuti Full Album
Full Ep: Olamide – Uy Scuti
Download Olamide Uy Scuti Album
Olamide New Ep Uy Scuti
Uy Scuti By Olamide

Nigerian Multi-talented YBNL Ceo Nicknamed “Olamide” Finally Dropped His Much Anticipated Project Titled “Uy Scuti Album“.

Uy Scuti Album By Olamide All Tracks Was Full Of Good and Quality Tracks Only Featuring “Phyno, Fave & Jaywil”.

All Tracks Available Here on NaijaBanging For Free Download.

Download “Olamide – Uy Scuti ” Full Album Below;

1. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD 

2. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD 

3. So Much More || DOWNLOAD 

4. Somebody Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD 

5. Want Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD

6. Pon Pon Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD 

7. Julie || DOWNLOAD 

8. Rock || DOWNLOAD 

9. Jailer Ft. Jaywillz || DOWNLOAD

10. Rough Up Ft  Layydoe || DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Please Comment