Kabza De Small – I Am The King Of Amapiano Album

South African Amapiano maestro, Kabza De Small has released his sophomore album titled “I Am The King Of Amapiano”.

Kabza De Small new body of work, “I Am The King Of Amapiano” album is a 27-tracks project divided in two phases (15 and 12 tracks recpectively).

The “I Am The King Of Amapiano” album features the likes of Wizkid, Birna Boy, Cassper Nyovest, Tyler ICU and many others.

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Be the first to comment

Please Comment