FULL EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record Ep

Nigerian Uber Talented Singer  ‘Reekado Banks’ Has Delivered the most anticipated Extended Play (EP) Project Tagged ‘Off The Record Ep’.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

TRENDING🔥  Oxlade & Reekado Banks – Craze

As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

See “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;

  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) | DOWNLOAD 
  2. Happy Yourself | DOWNLOAD 
  3. Rora | DOWNLOAD 
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD 
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) | DOWNLOAD 
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD 
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) | DOWNLOAD 

Stream on iTunes Below;

TRENDING🔥  Audio: Dremo ft Reekado Banks - Ringer

Be the first to comment

Please Comment