FULL ALBUM: Wizkid “Made In Lagos”

Download Wizkid Made In Lagos Mp3 & Zip File

StarBoi Record Ceo Popularly Known as , “Wizkid” Finally Dropped the much anticipated Project Titled “Made In Lagos”.

Made In Lagos Album By Wizkid Includes 14 Impressive Singles With Featuring from ” Burna Boy, Tay Iwar,Projexx, Tems, Terri, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai & H.E.R.

Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He began recording music at the age of 11 and managed to release a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed.Β 

Download “Wizkid – Made In Lagos”Β  all Tracks Below:Β 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM” Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album” (Zip File)

1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD

2. Ginger (Feat Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD

3. Longtime (Feat Skepta) || DOWNLOAD

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD

5. Blessed (Feat Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD

6. Smile (Feat H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD

7. Piece Of Me (Feat Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD

9. True Love (Feat Tay Iwar & Projexx) || DOWNLOAD

10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD

11. Essence (Feat Tems) || DOWNLOAD

12. Roma (Feat Terri) || DOWNLOAD

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD

14. Grace || DOWNLOAD


TRENDINGπŸ”₯  Cardi B Thanks Davido After He Ordered That 20 Bottles Of Luxury Champagne Worth 7 Million Be Given To Her At Cubana Club

What Do You Think About This Album?

Please Drop Comment Belllow

Be the first to comment

Please Comment