FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 & Zip Download

Nigerian Legendary Veteran Rapper “Olamide” finally premiere the most anticipated body of work project titled “Carpe Diem”.

However, the 12 tracks body of work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from PhynoPeruzziFireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID CabasaPheelzYoung Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Download below,👇🏽

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Download Single Tracks Below:

  1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD
  2. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD
  3. Infinity (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD
  5. Triumphant (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD
  6. At You Service || DOWNLOAD
  7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD
  8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD
  9. Shilalo (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD
  10. Loading (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD
  11. Unconditionally (Feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD
  12. Plenty (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think about this album

Please Drop Comment Below

Be the first to comment

Please Comment