Full Album: M.I Abaga Judah The Ep

M.I Ababa Judah The Ep Zip/Mp3 Download

Chocolate City head honcho –M.I Ababa Finally Release the most anticipated Hip Hop Project titled it “Judah The EP”.

The 8-tracks project its major hiphops songs and it features Buckyraw, AQ, Nawe, Alpha Ojini and Kauna.

MI Abaga – Judah The EP tracklist below;

1. The Parable ➨ DOWNLOAD

2. The Lion ➨ DOWNLOAD

3. The Trinity (Ft. AQ) ➨ DOWNLOAD

4. The Blood ➨ DOWNLOAD

5. The Commandment (Ft. Buckyraw) ➨ DOWNLOAD

6. The Sacrifice (Ft. Nawe) ➨ DOWNLOAD

7. The Tribe (Ft. Alpha Ojini) ➨ DOWNLOAD

8. The Warrior (Ft. Kauna) ➨ DOWNLOAD

Stream the EP below;

TRENDING🔥  M.I Abaga – The Warrior (ft. Kauna)


Be the first to comment

Please Comment