Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album Mp3 & Zip Free Download

Dolor Entertainment Frontier “Dr Dolor  Finally Premiere the Most anticipated 14 Tracks body of work project titled it “Unexpected Album”.

Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees  assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Download all Tracks Below:

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album Tracklists

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Be the first to comment

Please Comment