DOWNLOAD EP: Skales – Healing Process

Skales – Healing Process Mp3 Download

Nigeria Afro Pop Hit maker Acts “Skales” Finally Deliver the most awaiting Extended Play project titled it “Healing Process“.

The EP contains 7 tracks with features from Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

Skales – Healing Process Tracklists

1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. On Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Loko (feat. Walshy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Please Comment