DJ Cuppy Releases Her Album Tracklist (Photos)

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola known as DJ Cuppy is a Nigerian DJ and producer who is also the daughter of Billionaire mogul Femi Otedola.

For many who don’t know Cuppy is also the granddaughter of former Lagos State Governor “Late Sir Michael Otedola”.

DJ Cuppy is currently signed to Red Velvet Music Group and has released hit songs under the label which includes ” Green light”,”Gelato”,”Jollof on the Jet” and a few others.

Recently in an Instagram video,she released the tracklist of her highly anticipated album,

See the list below:

1. Epe ft Efya

2. Jollof on the Jet ft Rema,Rayvanny

3. Wale ft Wyclef Jean

4. Feel Good ft Fireboy DML

5. Good heart killer ft Darkoo

6. Original Copy (Interlude)

7. Karmaa ft Stonebwoy

8. Litty Lit ft Teni

9. S4 ft Julian Marley and Sir Shina Peters

10. Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi

11. P.O.Y ft Ycee and Ms Banks

12. Labalaba ft Seyi Shay.

With the list we all know what to expect now,Cuppy isn’t here to joke but despite that a fan called her out for not featuring any of the Afrobeat kings Davido,Burna boy and Wizkid on her album,See reactions below:

Please Comment