Album: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape

Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Mp3 & Zip Download

Nigeria Veteran Song Writer/Singer popularly known as “Jaywon” Finally Deliver the Most anticipated Project tiled “Aje The Mixtape”.

Aje The Mixtape album Houses 10 Solid tracks, With featuring from ” Qdot, Danny S , Savefame, Idyl, keke Ogungbe & Umu Obligbo.

Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Track List

mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

See ‘Aje‘ mixtape tracklist below;

  1. Saro || DOWNLOAD
  2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD
  3. Away (feat. Alijiita) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || DOWNLOAD
  5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Ability || DOWNLOAD
  7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD
  9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD
  10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape


Stream and share your thoughts below:

Be the first to comment

Please Comment