Alapomeji Ancestor Records, Head Honcho popularly known as 9ice dished out new impressive 11 Tracks Album  titled it “Tip Of The Iceberg “.

In Conclusion, The Album has Featuring from “Olamide, Reminisce & Wande Coal“, With production credit from Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, Tee-Y Mix and others.

9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg Album ” Track List” Bellow:

  1. Engine Body (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Sense (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Zaddy (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Waka Dance (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Let’s Go (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Sobo (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Guru (DOWNLOAD)
  8. Oja Majemi ft Olamide & Reminisce (DOWNLOAD)
  9. Seku Seye (DOWNLOAD)
  10. Ayepo Gan (DOWNLOAD)